Who is Special-beer ?

It is through passion for craft beer that the history of Special-beer began. Formerly Antre By Vaudrée, the official supplier of Concept Vaudrée each offering more than 800 beers, Special-beer represents 25 years of experience serving Belgian brewers. Today it is a dynamic team that took over the reins and launched into the online sales, export and Beer-Lovers Café & Shop.

Bière Spéciale dans le monde

Belgian beers by belgian people

Belgian beers by belgian people

Special-Beer is a concept 100% Belgian! We are a young team passionate by specialty beers and are proud of the quality of our products. Far from mass distribution, we love above all the authenticity and recognition of small producers.

Brewers's preferred supplier

Brewers's preferred supplier

The nearest of the breweries, we cultivate a passion for craft beer. We organize zytho rides, festival of beer, brewery tours, ... to put them ahead. It is the quality of our brewers with makes the strength of Special-Beer.

100% on line and off line

100% on line and off line

Taste a craft beer is a moment of conviviality and discovery. We could not miss the physical world to fulfill our mission. Therefore, we develop for you a network of Bar & Beer Store. Maybe tomorrow with you?

Do you have questions about our organization? Contact us

Qui est Special-beer ?

C'est par passion pour la bière spéciale que l'histoire de Special-beer a commencé. Anciennement L'Antre du Vaudrée, le fournisseur officiel des Vaudrée Concept qui proposent chacun plus de 800 bières, Special-beer représente 25 ans d'expérience au service des brasseurs belges. Aujourd'hui, c'est une équipe dynamique qui a repris les rennes et qui se lance dans la vente de bières spéciales en ligne.

Bière Spéciale dans le monde

Des bières belges par des belges

Des bières belges par des belges

Special-Beer est un concept 100% belge ! Nous sommes une jeune équipe passionnée par les bières spéciales et sommes fiers de la qualité de nos produits. Loin de la grande distribution, nous aimons avant tout l'authenticité et la reconnaissance des petits producteurs.

Fournisseur préféré des brasseurs

Fournisseur préféré des brasseurs

Au plus proche des brasseries, nous cultivons la passion pour la bière spéciale. Nous organisons des balades zythogourmandes, festival de la bière, visites de brasseries,… afin de les mettre en avant. C'est la qualité de nos brasseurs qui fait la force de Special-Beer.

100% en ligne et
hors ligne

100% en ligne et<br/> hors ligne

Déguster une bière spéciale est un moment de convivialité et découverte. Nous ne pourrions passer à côté du monde physique pour remplir pleinement notre mission. Dès lors, nous développons pour vous un réseau de Beer Bar & Store. Peut-être demain grâce à vous ?

Vous avez des questions sur notre organisation ? Contactez-nous